Supervisor Election for School Government

  • Created by Gulf Stream School 1 year, 5 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Barbara Tkac (Mrs. Tkac)

Katie Moyer (Katie Moyer)

Giulia Fiorile (Ms. Fio

Megan Bogert (Mrs. Bogert)

Rob White Davis (Mr. WD)

Christie Evans (Mrs. Evans)

Brian Cook (Mr. Cook) (Cookie)

Victoria Montoya (Mrs. Montoya)

Mari Bianco (Mrs. Bianco)

If you think a reasonable candidate is missing, provide it below and rate it.