A second look at the Honoré-Mercier riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Valery Chevrefils-Latulippe, Rhinoceros

Jean-Paul Bédard, Marxist-Leninist

Gaëtan Bérard, Green Party

Pablo Rodriguez, Liberal

Gérard Labelle, Conservative

Paulina Ayala, NDP

Martin Laroche, Bloc Québécois