A second look at the Burnaby—Douglas riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Ronald Leung, Conservative

Adrianne Merlo, Green Party

Brian Sproule, Marxist-Leninist

George Gidora, Communist

Lewis Clarke Dahlby, Libertarian

Kennedy Stewart, NDP

Ken Low, Liberal