A second look at the Nanaimo—Alberni riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Jesse Schroeder, Pirate Party

Zenaida Maartman, NDP

Myron Jespersen, Green Party

James Lunney, Conservative

Renée Amber Miller, Liberal

Frank Wagner, CHP Canada

Barbara Biley, Marxist-Leninist