A second look at the Durham riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Stephen Leahy, Green Party

Grant Humes, Liberal

Bev Oda, Conservative

Andrew Moriarity, CHP Canada

Blaize Barnicoat, Libertarian

Tammy Schoep, NDP