A second look at the Winnipeg South Centre riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Joshua McNeil, Green Party

Lyndon B. Froese, Independent

Dennis Lewycky, NDP

Matt Henderson, Independent

Joyce Bateman, Conservative

Anita Neville, Liberal