A second look at the Hochelaga riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Gilbert Thibodeau, Liberal

Marianne Breton Fontaine, Communist

Hugo Samson Veillette, Rhinoceros

Marjolaine Boutin-Sweet, NDP

Daniel Paillé, Bloc Québécois

Audrey Castonguay, Conservative

Christine Dandenault, Marxist-Leninist

Yaneisy Delgado Dihigo, Green Party