A second look at the Abitibi—Témiscamingue riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Suzie Grenon, Liberal

Marc Lemay, Bloc Québécois

Christine Moore, NDP

Steven Hébert, Conservative

Patrick Rochon, Green Party