A second look at the Papineau riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Marcos Radhames Tejada, NDP

Justin Trudeau, Liberal

Danny Polifroni, Green Party

Vivian Barbot, Bloc Québécois

Shama Chopra, Conservative

Joseph Young, No Affiliation

Peter Macrisopoulos, Marxist-Leninist