A second look at the Cariboo—Prince George riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Jon Van Barneveld, NDP

Jordan Turner, Rhinoceros

Henry Thiessen, CHP Canada

Dick Harris, Conservative

Sangeeta Lalli, Liberal

Jon Ronan, Independent

Heidi Redl, Green Party