A second look at the Parry Sound—Muskoka riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Wendy Wilson, NDP

Tony Clement, Conservative

Glen Hodgson, Green Party

Cindy Waters, Liberal

Albert Gray Smith, Marxist-Leninist

David Carmichael, Independent