A second look at the Saint John riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Arthur Jr. Watson, Independent

Stephen Chase, Liberal

Sharon Murphy-Flatt, Green Party

Rodney Weston, Conservative

Rob Moir, NDP