A second look at the Saint-Bruno—Saint-Hubert riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Djaouida Sellah, NDP

Germain Denoncourt, Green Party

Nicole Charbonneau Barron, Conservative

Michel Picard, Liberal

Carole Lavallée, Bloc Québécois