A second look at the Laurier—Sainte-Marie riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Olivier Adam, Green Party

Hélène Laverdière, NDP

François Yo Gourd, Rhinoceros

Serge Lachapelle, Marxist-Leninist

Gilles Duceppe, Bloc Québécois

Sylvain Archambault, Communist

Dimitri Mourkes, Independent

Philippe Allard, Liberal

Charles K. Langford, Conservative