A second look at the Surrey North riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Jasbir Sandhu, NDP

Shinder Purewal, Liberal

Dona Cadman, Conservative

Norris Barens, Libertarian

Bernadette Keenan, Green Party

Kevin Pielak, CHP Canada

Jamie Scott, Independent