A second look at the Okanagan—Coquihalla riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

David Finnis, NDP

Dietrich Wittel, Independent

Sean Upshaw, Independent

Dan Albas, Conservative

John Kidder, Liberal

Dan Bouchard, Green Party