A second look at the South Surrey—White Rock—Cloverdale riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Russ Hiebert, Conservative

Aart Looye, Independent

Mike Schouten, CHP Canada

Brian Marlatt, PC Party

David Hawkins, Independent

Larry Colero, Green Party

Hardy Staub, Liberal

Kevin Peter Donohoe, Independent

Susan Keeping, NDP