A second look at the Montcalm riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Jason Fuoco, Conservative

Manon Perreault, NDP

Roger Gaudet, Bloc Québécois

Marianne Girard, Green Party

Yves Dufour, Liberal