A second look at the Beauport—Limoilou riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Michel Létourneau, Bloc Québécois

Louise Courville, Green Party

Sylvie Boucher, Conservative

Anne-Marie Genest, CHP Canada

Lorraine Chartier, Liberal

Raymond Côté, NDP

Claude Moreau, Marxist-Leninist