A second look at the St. Catharines riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Andrew Gill, Liberal

Rick Dykstra, Conservative

Dave Bylsma, CHP Canada

Mike Williams, NDP

Saleh Waziruddin, Communist

Jennifer Mooradian, Green Party