A second look at the Marc-Aurèle-Fortin riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Johanne Théorêt, Conservative

Eduardo Gonzalo Agurto Catalán, Liberal

Charles Sicotte, Green Party

Alain Giguère, NDP

Marie-France Charbonneau, Bloc Québécois