A second look at the Brampton West riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Kyle Seeback, Conservative

Theodore Koum Njoh, Independent

Jagtar Shergill, NDP

Andrew Kania, Liberal

Avtaar Soor, Green Party