A second look at the Lac-Saint-Louis riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Bruno Tremblay, Green Party

Éric Taillefer, Bloc Québécois

Alain Ackad, NDP

Francis Scarpaleggia, Liberal

Larry Smith, Conservative