A second look at the Beauharnois—Salaberry riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Claude DeBellefeuille, Bloc Québécois

Anne Minh-Thu Quach, NDP

David Couturier, Conservative

François Deslandres, Liberal

Rémi Pelletier, Green Party