Who should represent the High School on the 2019-2020 OPEA Bargaining Committee

  • Created by Michael 1 year, 5 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Christian Zammit

George Bazzell

William Boyer

Sandra Guzman

If you think a reasonable candidate is missing, provide it below and rate it.