A second look at the Glengarry—Prescott—Russell riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Denis A. Séguin, NDP

Sylvie Lemieux, Green Party

Pierre Lemieux, Conservative

Jean-Serge Brisson, Libertarian

Julie Bourgeois, Liberal