A second look at the Esquimalt—Juan de Fuca riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Randall C. Garrison, NDP

Louis James Lesosky, Independent

Troy DeSouza, Conservative

Lillian Szpak, Liberal

Christopher Robert Porter, CAP

Shaunna Salsman, Green Party