A second look at the Jeanne-Le Ber riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Mark Bruneau, Liberal

Thierry St-Cyr, Bloc Québécois

Tyrone Benskin, NDP

Pierre Lafontaine, Conservative

Richard Noël, Green Party

Eileen Studd, Marxist-Leninist