A second look at the Etobicoke—Lakeshore riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Bernard Trottier, Conservative

Michael Erickson, NDP

Dave Corail, Green Party

Janice Murray, Marxist-Leninist

Michael Ignatieff, Liberal