A second look at the Burnaby—New Westminster riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Garth Evans, Liberal

Peter Julian, NDP

Tyler Pierce, Libertarian

Carrie McLaren, Green Party

Joseph Theriault, Marxist-Leninist

Paul Forseth, Conservative