What’s the best time for a Gayglicord voice chat partai??

  • Created by Daphne Preston-Kendal 2 years, 2 months ago
  • Voting closed 2 years, 2 months ago

Winner

Friday 8th Feb 22:00 UTC (17:00 EST, 14:00 PST, 23:00 CET)


These results were calculated with 7 ballots.

Candidate comparisons

The blocks that follow have tallied up all one-one-one comparisons for each ballot. Not sure what this means? Learn how the Schulze Method works.

Friday 8th Feb 22:00 UTC (17:00 EST, 14:00 PST, 23:00 CET)

3
vs
1

Friday 1st Feb 22:00 UTC (17:00 EST, 14:00 PST, 23:00 CET)

4
vs
2

Saturday 2nd Feb 22:00 UTC (17:00 EST, 14:00 PST, 23:00 CET)

5
vs
1

Saturday 9th Feb 22:00 UTC (17:00 EST, 14:00 PST, 23:00 CET)

7
vs
0

Write-in candidates

Comments

Sharing