A second look at the Gatineau riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Steve MacKinnon, Liberal

Françoise Boivin, NDP

Richard Nadeau, Bloc Québécois

Jonathan Meijer, Green Party

Jennifer Gearey, Conservative