A second look at the Whitby—Oshawa riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Trevor Bardens, Liberal

Trish McAuliffe, NDP

Rebecca Harrison, Green Party

Josh Insang, Libertarian

Jim Flaherty, Conservative