A second look at the Davenport riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Andrew Cash, NDP

Theresa Rodrigues, Conservative

Miguel Figueroa, Communist

Mario Silva, Liberal

Wayne Scott, Green Party

Simon Luisi, Animal Alliance/Environment Voters