This election has no description

  • Created by Guest 1 year, 3 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Daniel Peacock

Alex McRae

Gavin McMinn

Sami Haderbache

Pascal Notz

Mike Man Chi Leung

Tom Guyton-Day

Xander Wilde

Ewan Jones

Aaron Smith

Thomas Hart

Peter Swanson

Andrew Hurrell

Josh Broadhurst

If you think a reasonable candidate is missing, provide it below and rate it.