A second look at the Calgary East riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Jason Devine, Communist

Scott W. Milton, Green Party

Deepak Obhrai, Conservative

Josipa Petrunic, Liberal

Al Brown, NDP