A second look at the Rimouski-Neigette—Témiscouata—Les Basques riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Clément Pelletier, Green Party

Bertin Denis, Conservative

Guy Caron, NDP

Pierre Cadieux, Liberal

Claude Guimond, Bloc Québécois