A second look at the Montmagny—L'Islet—Kamouraska—Rivière-du-Loup riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

François Lapointe, NDP

Lynette Tremblay, Green Party

Andrew Caddell, Liberal

Nathalie Arsenault, Bloc Québécois

Bernard Généreux, Conservative