A second look at the Madawaska—Restigouche riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Bernard Valcourt, Conservative

Louis Bérubé, Independent

Widler Jules, NDP

Jean-Claude JC D'Amours, Liberal

Lynn Morrison, Green Party