A second look at the Edmonton—Strathcona riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Andrew Fehr, Green Party

Kevan Hunter, Marxist-Leninist

Matthew Sinclair, Liberal

Linda Duncan, NDP

Christopher White, Independent

Ryan Hastman, Conservative

Kyle Murphy, Independent