A second look at the Saint-Hyacinthe—Bagot riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Denis Vallée, Liberal

Johany Beaudoin-Bussières, Green Party

Marie-Claude Morin, NDP

Ève-Mary Thaï Thi Lac, Bloc Québécois

Jean-Guy Dagenais, Conservative