Who will be CCWTC's next School Captains?

  • Created by Jay Young 8 years, 4 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Cassidy Whitmore-James

Tyeson Lalaga

Lachlan Callan

Jackson Myers

Samantha TulĂ­

If you think a reasonable candidate is missing, provide it below and rate it.