A second look at the Huron—Bruce riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Eric Shelley, Green Party

Ben Lobb, Conservative

Dennis Valenta, Independent

Grant Robertson, NDP

Charlie Bagnato, Liberal