A second look at the La Pointe-de-l'Île riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Ginette Beaudry, Bloc Québécois

Olivier L. Coulombe, Liberal

Mathieu Drolet, Conservative

Claude Brunelle, Marxist-Leninist

Ève Péclet, NDP

David J. Cox, Green Party