A second look at the Saint-Laurent—Cartierville riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

William Fayad, Bloc Québécois

Svetlana Litvin, Conservative

Tim Landry, Green Party

Fernand Deschamps, Marxist-Leninist

Stéphane Dion, Liberal

Maria Ximena Florez, NDP