A second look at the LaSalle—Émard riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Lorraine Banville, Green Party

Chang-Tao Jimmy Yu, Conservative

Carl Dubois, Bloc Québécois

Guillaume Berger-Richard, Rhinoceros

Hélène LeBlanc, NDP

Yves Le Seigle, Marxist-Leninist

Lise Zarac, Liberal