A second look at the Chilliwack—Fraser Canyon riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Mark Strahl, Conservative

Clive Edwards, WBP

Dorothy-Jean O'Donnell, Marxist-Leninist

Jamie Hoskins, Green Party

Diane Janzen, Liberal

Gwen O'Mahony, NDP