A second look at the Saint-Maurice—Champlain riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Jean-Yves Laforest, Bloc Québécois

Lise St-Denis, NDP

Jacques Grenier, Conservative

Yves Tousignant, Liberal

Pierre Audette, Green Party