A second look at the Yellowhead riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Zack Siezmagraff, Liberal

Rob Merrifield, Conservative

Jacob Strydhorst, CHP Canada

Monika Schaefer, Green Party

Melissa Brade, CAP

Mark Wells, NDP