A second look at the Pierrefonds—Dollard riding in the 2011 Canadian federal election. Who should serve as MP?

  • Created 8 years, 10 months ago

Indicate your preferences below or view the results without voting.

Bernard Patry, Liberal

Nicolas Jolicoeur, Bloc Québécois

Agop Evereklian, Conservative

Lysane Blanchette-Lamothe, NDP

Jonathan Lumer, Green Party